NCTC Denton County Foundation Mini-Golf Tournament 2019

September 17, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alumni Foundation
Zone Action Park, 1951 Summit Ave., Lewisville, TX
NCTC Denton County Foundation Hosts its 17th Annual Mini-Golf Tournament September 17, 2019  at Zone Action Park in Lewisville. Check in at 5:00 PM. Shotgun Start at 5:30 PM

Enter to Play

Adults and children of all ages are welcome to register and play. You can register online by using the links below. 


Player Fee

$20.00 for Adults

$10.00 for Students

FREE for Children under 10 years old


Your sponsorship of this event provides critical financial scholarships for NCTC students attending one of the three Denton County campuses – Flower Mound, Corinth and the new downtown Denton First State Bank Exchange.

Denton County provides no property tax dollars to support higher education at NCTC. As such, students who need funding to continue their education rely on your generous donations to meet their college expenses.

BE A SPONSOR Your Team(s)

Sponsorship Levels



5:00 PM | Check In

5:30 PM | Shotgun Start

6:30 PM | Dinner

7:30 PM | Awards Ceremony

NCTC Denton County Foundation Board
Building Stronger Community Partnerships

Understanding the impact an education can have on someone’s life, the NCTC Foundation was established to assist students in pursuing their educational goals. Since the last golf tournament, the Foundation has awarded an additional 664 Denton County students a total of $235,250 in scholarships. The Denton County Foundation is a branch of the NCTC Foundation, a non-profit  501 (c)(3) entity, and contributions to the Foundation are tax deductible.

In partnership with the college, the NCTC Foundation offers scholarships to students that financially assists them to gain marketable skills to enter the workforce and continue their education while supporting their families. The NCTC Foundation works closely with community partners, individuals and businesses to provide funding for these scholarships. Since the Foundation was established, the Foundation has awarded over $1.6 million in scholarships to Denton County students attending NCTC. Denton County Foundation board members are actively building these partnerships and raising funds for scholarships.

Current Foundation Board members include:

  • Alex Lee
  • Brit Stock
  • Charles Stafford
  • Charlotte Wright-Robertson
  • Cindy McIntyre
  • Don McDaniel
  • Duke York
  • John Mallouf
  • Michelle Cunningham
  • Joy Kirven
  • Kerry  Goree
  • Mark Merki
  • Michael Ross
  • Pat Lawson
  • Peter McCleskey
  • Rhonda Ross
  • Sheldon Connell

North Central Texas College Foundation
ATTN: Brian Manhart
Executive Director
1525 W California St
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 668-4220

Brian Manhart
(940) 668-4220