Science Faculty & Staff

 

  

 

Name:

 

Belinda Anderson

Department:

Science 

Title:

Biology Instructor

Office:

Bowie - Room 132

Work Phone:

940-872-4002 Ext 5217

Other Phone:

940-668-4252

Email:

banderson@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

By appointment

 

 

Name:

 

Sherry Cross Smith

Department:

Science

Title:

Instructor - Biology

Office:

Gainesville - Room 419

Work Phone:

940-668-7731 Ext 4350

Email:

sherrysmith@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 

Dr. Lisa Bellows

Department:

Science 

Title:

Chair of Math & Science Initiatives

Instructor- Biology

Office:

Gainesville - Room 403A

Work Phone:

940-668-7731 Ext 4346

Email:

lbellows@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

 

Name:

 

Dr. Diana Avila

Department:

Science

Title:

Biology Instructor

Office:

Corinth Campus, room 261

Work Phone:

940-498-6201

Other Phone:


Email:

davila@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 

James Crump

Department:

Science

Title:

Instructor - Human A&P I and II

Office:

Gainesville - Room 405

Work Phone:

940-668-7731 Ext 4308

Other Phone:


Email:

jcrump@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 

Susan Decker

Department:

Science 

Title:

Instructor - Biology

Office:

Gainesville 406

Work Phone:

940-668-7731, ext. 4345

Email:

sdecker@nctc.edu

Web Site:

ssdillustration.com

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 

Dr. Sam Dunlap

Department:

Science

Title:

Instructor - Biology

Office:

Corinth - Room 351

Work Phone:

940-498-6229

Email:

sdunlap@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 

Doris Floyd

Department:

Science

Title:

Lab Facilitator

Office:

Gainesville

Lab Room 402

Work  Phone:

940-668-7731 Ext 1002

Email:

dfloyd@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

By appointment

 

 

Name:

 

Dr. Doug Elrod

Department:

Science 

Title:

Chair, Department of Science
Instructor- Biology

Office:

Corinth - Room 351

Work Phone:

940-498-6291

Email:

daelrod@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Name:

 Andrew Klement

Department:

Science - Biology

Title:

Lab Facilitator

Office:

Room 409

Work Phone:

940-668-7731 Ext 4326

Email:

aklement@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

By appointment

 

Wendy Perkins

 

Name:

 Wendy Perkins

Department:

Science

Title:

Department Assistant

Office:

Gainesville Room 403

Work Phone:


940-668-4252

Email:

wperkins@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs 8-4:30

Friday 8 - 3

 

 

Name:

 Jill Willi

Department:

Science

Title:

Instructor
Office:  Corinth - 309

Work Phone:

940-498-6232

Email:

 jwilli@nctc.edu

Office Hours:

 
  

 



Name:


Amy Whiting

Department:

Science

Title:

Instructor - Chemistry

Office:

Corinth - Room 309

Work Phone:

940-498-6213

Other Phone:

 

Email:

awhiting@nctc.edu

Web Site:

 

Office Hours:




Name:


Kevin Wood

Department:

Science - Chemistry

Title:

Instructor - Chemistry

Office:

Gainesville - Room 404

Work Phone:

940-668-7731, x4398

Other Phone:

 

Email:

kwood@nctc.edu

Web Site:

 

Office Hours:






Department of Science Home Page
Biology
Chemistry
Faculty & Staff

 

For additional Information, contact:

 

  

Dr. Doug Elrod
Chair, Department of Science

Phone: 940-498-6291
Office:  Corinth 351
Email: daelrod@nctc.edu

Wendy Perkins
Department Assistant
Phone: 940-668-4252
Office: Gainesville - Room 403
Email: wperkins@nctc.edu