Department of Behavioral and Cultural Sciences

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Kathy Corley

Gov/History/Sociology Faculty

Office #130, Bowie

kcorley@nctc.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Rhett Davy

Sociology Faculty

Office #826, Gainesville

rdavy@nctc.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Cherly Furdge

Criminal Justice/Socio Faculty

Office #339, Corinth

cfurdge@nctc.edu

 

 

Leslie Kelley

Department Co-Chair

Psychology Faculty

Office #337, Corinth

lkelley@nctc.edu

 

 

Dr. Franz Klutschkowski

Psychology Faculty
Co-Chair

Office #107, Flower Mound
*ALL student concerns please contact

fklutschkowski@nctc.edu

 

 

 

Ann Norcross

Psychology Faculty

Office #817, Gainesville

anorcross@nctc.edu

 

 

Moses Omane-Boateng

Govt/Econ/Socio Faculty

Office #334, Corinth

moboateng@nctc.edu

 

 

 

stacie stoutmeyer

 

Stacie Stoutmeyer

Sociology Faculty

Office #339, Corinth

sstoutmeyer@nctc.edu

 

 

 

Melissa Roberts

Departmental Assistant

Office #331, Corinth

mroberts@nctc.edu

 

 



 

 

Adjunct Instructors with 3+ Years Experience at NCTC

 

Pat Easley: peasley@nctc.edu (Anthropology)

Jesse Todd: jtodd@nctc.edu (Anthropology)

Matt Diggs: mdiggs@nctc.edu (Psychology)

Katie La: kla@nctc.edu (Psychology)

 

Shirley McCaskill: smccaskill@nctc.edu (Psychology)

Francia Noble: fnoble@nctc.edu (Psychology)

Joe Rivas: jrivas@nctc.edu (Psychology)

Dr. Brandy Roane: broane@nctc.edu (Psychology)

Dr. Ben Dickerson: bdickerson@nctc.edu (Sociology)

Dan Hampton: dhampton@nctc.edu (Sociology)

Vineeta Malhotra: vmalhotra@nctc.edu (Sociology)

Mike Preston: mpreston@nctc.edu (Sociology)        


Department of Behavioral & Cultural Sciences
Anthropology
Psychology
Sociology
Faculty & Staff