Lifelong Learning Staff Directory

 

Dean

 

This position is currently open.

 

Departmental Assistants

 

Robin Jones
Gainesville Departmental Assistant

940-668-4272 ext. 4305
rajones@nctc.edu

"I am the first contact most students have with our Gainesville Lifelong Learning Campus. I accept and process enrollments and maintain all rolls for the classes."

 

Toni Metzler
Assistant to the Dean

940-668-4272 ext. 4273
tmetzler@nctc.edu

"I am responsible for all of the financial and administrative reporting in the Lifelong Learning division. I support the Dean in her duties as well."

 

Patrick Abu
Corinth Departmental Assistant

940-498-6270 ext. 6428
pabu@nctc.edu

 

Jamie Kemp
Flower Mound Departmental Assistant

972-899-8419
jckemp@nctc.edu

"I am the first contact most students have with our Flower Mound Lifelong Learning Campus. I accept and process enrollments and maintain all rolls for the classes."

 

Leandra DiNicola
Gainesville Departmental Assistant for Grants

940-668-4272 ext. 3332
ldicicola@nctc.edu

"I am the first contact most students who want to apply for grants have with our Gainesville Lifelong Learning Campus. I accept and process enrollments and maintain all rolls for the classes."

 

Coordinators

 

Jessica Carlile, B.S., M.Ed., CPP
Drop Out Recovery & Career Pathways Grant Coordinator

940-498-6276
jcarlile@nctc.edu 

"I monitor the grant program that is popularly known as the "GED Academy." I advise students, report data, and present information to those interested in the program."

 

Maame Darkwa, B.S., M.S., M.P.A., CPP
Health Care Programs Coordinator

940-498-6432
mdarkwa@nctc.edu
 

"I monitor all healthcare classes. I hire instructors, select materials, check classes, and am responsible for the curricula."

 

Lori Dunn, A.A., CPP
Operations Coordinator

940-668-4272 ext. 3327
ldunn@nctc.edu
 

 

Dave Bryan, B.A., M.Ed., Ed.D., CPP
Grants Coordinator, GE Locomotive Grant #2

940-668-3308
dbryan@nctc.edu
 

"I am the liason between NCTC and GE Locomotive, with whom we are partnering for a skills grant. I gather and report all related data, monitor and report student progress, and coordinate the classes for GE Locomotive employees."

 


Workforce Development Coordinator

"I work closely with area employers on Workforce Development, including skills grant writing and customized training programs. I also monitor business programs such as bookkeeping and real estate."

 

Brandy Fausel, B.A., M.Ed., CPP
Computer and Community Education Coordinator

940-498-6433
bfausel@nctc.edu

"I monitor all classes related to Computer Applications and Community Education. I am also the coordinator for the Prime Timers program."

 

Angela Sharp, B.S., CPP
Grants Manager

940-668-4272 ext. 4307
asharp@nctc.edu

"I coordinate and report grant programs like Workforce Grants. I purchase equipment and supplies, hire instructors, and create training schedules."

Danelle Wolf, B.S.
Grants Manager

940-668-4223
dwolf@nctc.edu

 

Kenny Smith, AWS Certified Welding Instructor
Vocational Programs Coordinator

940-668-4272 ext. 4426
ksmith@nctc.edu

"I monitor all vocational programs that are offered at the Gainesville campus such as Welding and HVAC programs. I hire instructors and select the materials. In addition, I also teach Welding and HVAC classes."

 

Michael Hake, B.A.,
H1B Grant Coordinator

972-899-8344
mhake@nctc.edu

"I am in charge of the H1B Advanced Technology Grant. I create reports, grant admission to the programs, and monitor student progress."

 

 

Advisor

 

Elizabeth F. Dieter, B.S., CMP
Recruitment and Career Advisor

940-498-6275
edieter@nctc.edu

"I offer career help and advise potential students. I handle press and recruitment for the department. "

 


 

 

CORINTH

940-498-6272 (phone)

940-497-0070 (fax)

 

GAINESVILLE

940-668-4272 (phone)

940-668-3308 (fax)

 

FLOWER MOUND

972-899-8419 (phone)

972-899-8401 (fax)


Important Numbers

Gainesville Campus

Computer Helpdesk

940-668-4284

 

Night Administrator

940-736-6339

 

Security

940-284-6410 OR 940-284-6410

 

Corinth Campus

Computer Helpdesk

940-498-6287

 

Night Administrator

940-498-6270

 

Security

210-299-7632