Honor Studies Header

Jill Swarner

Professor Jill Swarner

Instructor, Speech Communication

Assoc. Honors Program Coordinator, PTK Adviser

 

Office 117, Gainesville

North Central Texas College

Gainesville, Texas 76240

Phone: 940-668-7731 (4301)

jswarner@nctc.edu


Dr. Rochelle Gregory

Instructor, English

Honors Coordinator

 

Office 335, Corinth

1500 North Corinth Street

Corinth, Texas 76208

Phone: 940 498 6297

Fax: 940 4986405

rgregory@nctc.edu

   

Stacie Stoutmeyer
Corinth Liaison

1500 North Corinth, #339
Corinth, Texas 76208
940 498 4901
sstoutmeyer@nctc.edu


Marcia Little
Graham Liaison

928 Cherry Street
Graham, TX 76450
940 521 0720
mlittle@nctc.edu

   

Kristen Weinzapfel
Bowie Liaison

810 South Mill Street
Bowie, TX 76230
940 872 4002
kweinzapfel@nctc.edu

Erica Thompson
Flower Mound Liaison

1200 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972 899 8400 x8337
ethompson@nctc.edu


   
 

Robert Burton
PTK Adviser

1500 North Corinth, #207
Corinth, Texas 76208
940-498-6217
rburton@nctc.edu


 

 

Challenge your mind... Change the world!

 

For more information about

Honors Studies,

send your question to

honors@nctc.edu