Contact Us

 

For more information please contact us at the:

 Vocational Nursing Office

1525 W. California St Rm 601

Gainesville, Tx 7624

940-668-4291

cweatherly@nctc.edu

 

Campus Contacts

 

Gainesville Campus

 

Gie Archer, Dean of Health Sciences

Phone: 940-668-4206, ext. 4322

Office: Gainesville - Room 207

Email: marcher@nctc.edu

 

Theressa Borden, Program Coordinator

Phone: 940-668-4291, ext 4330

Office: Gainesville - Room 603

Email: tjborden@nctc.edu

 

Alice Hupp, Instructor

Phone 940-668-4291, ext 4356

Office: Gainesville- Room 605

Email: ahupp@nctc.edu

 

Tiffany McQuien, Instructor

Phone: 940-668-4291, ext 4237

Office:Gainesville- Room 604

Email: tmcquien@nctc.edu

 

Toni Perkins, Instructor

Phone 940-668-4291, ext 4237

Office: Gainesville- Room 604

Email: tperkins@nctc.edu

 

Amy Wise, Instructor

Phone: 940-668-4291, ext 4356

Office: Gainesville- Room 605

Email: awise@nctc.edu

 

Corinth Campus

 

Jane Lopes, Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor

Phone: 940-498-6403

Office: Corinth- Room 238

Email: jlopes@nctc.edu

 

David Smith, Instructor

 Phone: 940-498-6228

Office: Corinth- Room 238

Email dwsmith@nctc.edu

 

 

 Bowie Campus

 

Cathy Carney, Instructor

Phone: 940-872-4002, ext. 5222

Office: Bowie

Email: ccarney@nctc.edu

 

Kim Monday

Phone 940-872-4002 ext. 5222

Office:Bowie

Email:kmonday@nctc.edu

 

Graham Campus

 

Nick Bixby, Instructor

Phone: 940-521-0720, ext. 7105

Office: Graham

Email: nbixby@nctc.edu

 

Vickie Belt, Instructor

Phone: 940-521-0720

Office: Graham

Email: vbelt@nctc.edu