Associate Degree Nursing Faculty & Staff


 

For additional information regarding the Associate Degree Nursing Program please contact:


Cindy Willis, Department Assistant

  • Phone: 940-668-4264

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 202

  • Email: cwillis@nctc.edu

 


Sharon Forney, Director, Associate Degree Nursing

  • Phone: 940-668-4264 Ext. 4388

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 210

  • Email: sforney@nctc.edu


Nursing Faculty:

 

Eryn Boyet, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4364

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 219

  • Email: eboyet@nctc.edu

Michael Fire, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4387

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 216

  • Email: mfire@nctc.edu

Leah Fuhrmann, Instructor

  • Email: lfuhrmann@nctc.edu
 

Tessie Eberhart, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4374

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 218

  • Email: teberhart@nctc.edu

 

Rebecca Personett, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4371

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 212

  • Email :  rpersonett@nctc.edu


Kimberly Rodgers, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4364

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 215

  • Email: krodgers@nctc.edu

 

Lynn Swisher, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4362

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 217

  • Email:  lswisher@nctc.edu


Chaminda Unantenne, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4311

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 219

  • Email: cunantenne@nctc.edu

 

Judy Fletcher, Lab Assistant

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4381

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 616 

  • Email: jfletcher@nctc.edu



 

Emily Lewis, Instructor

  • Phone: 940-668-7731 Ext. 4361

  • Office: Gainesville - Room 216  

  • Email: elewis@nctc.edu

 


Department of Health Sciences

 


Nursing Pin

 

Associate Degree Nursing Program

North Central Texas College

1525 West California Street

Gainesville , Texas   76240 - 4699

Telephone:   940/668-4264

email:  cwillis@nctc.edu


*North Central Texas College does not discriminate against or exclude from participation in any of its programs or activities, either in the student body or the staff, any person on the grounds of sex, race, color, religion, age, handicap, national origin or veteran status. Special emphasis will continue to be placed on correcting conditions which may inadvertently discriminate against any individual with a disability.